hindmost.diaryland.com

moving forward

Apr. 14, 2007 - 6:47 am



Funny how timing works... last weekend, I updated my match.com bio. Even though I hadn't made it active yet, I was obviously moving in that direction. I'm not sure if this link will work, but give it a shot...

Now, like I said... I don't want to jump into this just to "prove" I am past the Lisa thing... that wouldn't be fair to either myself or whomever I might find. However, I was doing this before the angst all set in, and I don't want said angst to preclude my going forward either.

So that's what I'm doing... I have the subscription for a couple more months, then if that doesn't work out I may try the eharmony thing... I'm just going to sit on it and see what happens... but of course I'll keep you updated... :)


previous| next

diaryland