hindmost.diaryland.com

post-birthday

Feb. 16, 2007 - 12:28 pm



Got a "Happy Birthday" email from Lisa yesterday... that was really nice.


Benihana with Boys was awesome, Sean did not eat anything but Rice of course (and a little sushi... which is a weird combo seeing as how he won't touch anything else), but enjoyed the "show" they put on. It's a bit of a pricey place to go, but fun.

That's pretty much it for now... I have a rare 3-day weekend coming up, but I have gophers to kill and shower drains to unclog this weekend. Gonna clean up the house really well and try and finish that last little bit of trim in the kitchen. I have this nasty habit of getting my projects 98% done and stopping... but I will NOT start another until this kitchen is 100% complete.


previous| next

diaryland