hindmost.diaryland.com

as promised...

Dec. 03, 2006 - 4:13 pm



Here are some arch pics, as well as ones I took as I was starting the kitchen remodel... in March. the table had already been bought; the only other picture of the *really* old Kathy-kitchen also had Boys in it... and I started this "new" album because my old one had nothing but Boy pics, and I just don't want to have all those out there.

Arch isn't done; I ran out of mud, but this is a good place to let it dry for the next coat anyway.

I'm tired, else I might head over to Home Depot for more... but there's time enough for that during the week. Instead, I think I'll rewatch last weeks Dexter in preparation of tonights... then hopefully watch those *awful* 'Bama Gals get Philiminated on The Amazing Race.


previous| next

diaryland